top of page


LEGACY 0534622

UPC: 889853462216

Release Date: 11/4/2016


Disc 1



1With a Christmas Heart
2This Is Christmas
3The Mistletoe Jam (Everybody Kiss Somebody)
4Every Year, Every Christmas
5My Favorite Things
6Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
7I Listen to the Bells (Duet With Darlene Love)
8Please Come Home for Christmas
9A Kiss for Christmas
10O’ Come All Ye Faithful

Luther Vandross - This Is Christmas

SKU: 889853462216
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page