top of page



UPC: 4050538827385

Release Date: 11/11/2022


Louis Tomlinson triumphantly returns with his first new music since the release of his million selling debut solo album Walls in 2020. Written by Tomlinson, Rob Harvey and Red Triangle, and produced by Mike Crossey (The 1975, Wolf Alice), introductory single "Bigger Than Me" is an impassioned pop song with a gargantuan and emotional chorus. "It was my first moment of exitement making this record, and where it felt we were on to something which honours the live show," Louis says. Faith in the Future features further collaborations with the likes of Dan Grech (The Killers, The Vaccines, Halsey), Nico Rebscher (Alice Merton), Joe Cross (Courteeners), and Hurts frontman Theo Hutchcraft. While recordind the album, Tomlinson had a core aim: to produce a collection of songs befitting an anthemic live show - a task he's risen to with aplomb.




1. The Greatest

2. Written All Over Your Face

3. Bigger Than Me

4. Lucky Again

5. Face The Music

6. Chicago

7. Common People

8. Out of My System

9. Angels Fly

10. Saturdays

11. Silver Tongues

12. She Is Beauty We Are World Class

13. All This Time

14. That's The Way Love Goes

LOUIS TOMLINSON - Faith in the Future

SKU: 4050538827385
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page