top of page



Double translucent white colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2021 release. Over the course of her lush, expansive, defiantly sprawling album, Sometimes I Might Be Introvert, the Ivor Novello-Award-winning, Mercury nominated Little Simz delivers an undeniable modern classic, effortlessly condensing any number of disparate styles and genres into music which thrillingly broaches the gap between urgent modern treatise and hip hop. A bold, quantum leap forward from the critically beloved "Grey Area", this is hardly music aiming simply for the pop charts; rather, it is turbo charged with the kind of fury and potency, confusion and anxiety that make up the modern experience of being Black, British and female at this particular point in time. This is no mere philosophical exercise, however - the result is her most ambitious and soaring body of work to date, one which operates at the very heights of what rap can be.



  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Introvert
  • 2 Woman (Feat. Cleo Sol)
  • 3 Two Worlds Apart
  • 4 I Love You I Hate You
  • 5 Little Q Part 1
  • 6 Little Q Part 2
  • 7 Gems
  • 8 Speed
  • 9 Standing Ovation
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 I See You
  • 2 The Rapper That Came to Tea
  • 3 Rollin Stone
  • 4 Protect My Energy
  • 5 Never Make Promises
  • 6 Point and Kill (Feat. Feat. Obongjayar)
  • 7 Fear No Man
  • 8 The Garden Interlude
  • 9 How Did You Get Here
  • 10 Miss Understood

Little Simz - Sometimes I Might Be Introvert (Milky Clear Vinyl)

SKU: 5056167161455
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page