top of page



2009 sophomore album from the British pop-ing nue, the follow-up to her 2006 platinum debut Alright, Still. It's Not Me, It's You was written and produced by Lily and Greg Kurstin (one half of the duo The Bird and The Bee) and has a dancier, darker, more mature edge. And Lily proves she's still the provocateur with a heart of gold. The album features twelve brand new tracks including the first single 'The Fear'.


Tracks Credits

1 Everyone's at It 4:38

2 The Fear 3:27

3 Not Fair 3:21

4 22 3:06

5 I Could Say 4:05

6 Back to the Start 4:14

7 Never Gonna Happen 3:28

8 F*** You 3:43

9 Who'd Have Known 3:51

10 Chinese 3:28

11 Him 3:18

12 He Wasn't There 2:52

Lily Allen - It's Not Me It's You (Vinyl LP/Import)

Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page