top of page



Disc 1



1Wanna Dance
2Let's Talk It Over
3Mighty Mighty Love
4Flim Flam
5She's A Lovemaker
6You're My Weakness
7Everybody Gonna Give Their Thing Away, Pt. 1
8Everybody Gonna Give Their Thing Away, Pt.2
9Fought For Survival
10Funky Screw
11Take Me Back
12Cutting Out (On Me)
14The Bull Is Coming
15You've Been Cutting Out On Me

Lee Fields - Let's Talk It Over

SKU: 119964001210
Out of Stock
  • Free 2-8 days shipping via USPS media mail on $45+ orders

bottom of page