top of page



The album follows Stevenson's 2019 career milestone The Big Freeze, celebrated for its 'finely detailed, wrenchingly intimate songwriting' (All Songs Considered), and a 2020 NPR Tiny Desk (counted as one of the year's 20 Best). Produced by John Agnello (Sonic Youth, Dinosaur Jr., Kurt Vile,) at The Building in Marlboro, NY, Laura Stevenson is an altogether beautiful record, a sincere portrait of a human heart in all its vibrant colors. More than anything, it is about bearing one's whole self in the face of those you love'uncomfortable, and exposed, but vital, present. Here.




1 State

2 Don’t Think About Me

3 Moving Cars

4 Continental Divide

5 Wretch

6 Sky Blue, Bad News

7 Mary

8 Sandstorm

9 After Those Who Mean It

10 Children’s National Transfer

Laura Stevenson - Laura Stevenson (INDIE EXCLUSIVE YELLOW VINYL)

SKU: 634457052628
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page