top of page


Dark Blue Vinyl


LAUFEY LLC 0000003

UPC: 5056167179337

Release Date: 4/26/2024


Composer, singer, producer, and multi-instrumentalist Laufey continues her story with Bewitched: The Goddess Edition, an expanded version of her 2023 critically celebrated and GRAMMY-winning second album. Since the release of Bewitched, Laufey has proven how staying true to oneself can result in creating a space where people can find themselves. Bewitched has been wildly successful around the world, appearing on multiple year-end best-of lists, sparking an immediately sold-out tour and reaching No. 1 on Billboard’s Jazz charts. The Goddess Edition features four brand-new original songs including lead single "Goddess" and will be available on vinyl, cassette, and CD.



1. Dreamer

2. Second Best

3. Haunted

4. Must Be Love

5. While You Were Sleeping

6. Lovesick

7. California and Me

8. Nocturne (Interlude)

9. Promise

10. From the Start

11. Misty

12. Serendipity

13. Letter to My 13 Year Old Self

14. Bewitched

15. Track 15

16. Track 16

17. Track 17

18. Goddess

Laufey - Bewitched: The Goddess Edition

SKU: 5056167179337
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page