top of page




UPC: 602537204694

Release Date: 11/13/2012


Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 eight song mini album from the New York-based singer, songwriter and performer, the follow-up to her enormously successful Born to Die album.. She has described herself as a "gangsta Nancy Sinatra" and cites Britney Spears, Thomas Newman and Bruce Springsteen as her musical influences. Lana Del Rey's direct influences were visual as well as musical; David Lynch, soundtracks for '50s black and white movies, the whirring sound of the Ferris at Coney Island, fame itself.




1.  Ride
2.  American
3.  Cola
4.  Body Electric
5.  Blue Velvet
6.  Gods & Monsters
7.  Yayo
8.  Bel Air

Lana Del Rey - Paradise (Vinyl LP)

SKU: 602537204694
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page