Third Title in the Rapper's Man on the Moon Series following 2010's The Legend of Mr. Rager!


Kid Cudi delivers the latest installment of his Man on the Moon series – Man on the Moon III: The Chosen. The 18-track album features contributions from Phoebe Bridgers, Trippie Redd, Skepta, and the late Pop Smoke. Man on the Moon III: The Chosen comes 10 years after the second installment of the trilogy, The Legend of Mr. Rager, and 11 years after Cudi's Grammy-nominated debut studio album, Man on the Moon: The End of Day, which drew wide critical acclaim for its fresh and eclectic sound.



  • Beautiful Trip
  • Tequila Shots
  • Another Day
  • She Knows This
  • Dive
  • Damaged
  • Heaven On Earth,
  • Show Out
  • Solo Dolo, Pt. III
  • LP2

  • Sad People
  • Elsie's Baby Boy (flashback)
  • Sept. 16,
  • The Void
  • Lovin' Me
  • The Pale Moonlight
  • Rockstar Knights
  • 4 Da Kidz
  • Lord I Know

Kid Cudi - Man on the Moon III: The Chosen (Vinyl 2LP)

SKU: 602435633589
  • $45+ Free Shipping