top of page



ROC-A-FELLA 0481301

UPC: 602498824047

Release Date: 9/6/2005


Late Registration is the second studio album by American hip hop artist Kanye West, released on August 30, 2005, by Roc-A-Fella Records. Recording sessions for the album took place over the course of a year at Record Plant Studios, Chalice Recording Studios, and Grandmaster Recording Studios in Hollywood, and at Sony Music Studios in New York City. West collaborated with American record producer and composer Jon Brion to produce Late Registration, and the album features guest contributions from artists such as Jay-Z, Common, Lupe Fiasco, Jamie Foxx, Nas, Brandy, and Adam Levine, among others. Upon it's release, Late Registration received rave reviews from music critics and earned West several accolades, including a Grammy Award for Best Rap Album at the 2006 Grammy Awards and an Album of the Year nomination. It appeared at the top of several publications year-end lists of top albums. Rolling Stone named it the best album of 2005, and included it at number 118 on it's list of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time in 2012




1Wake Up Mr. West - Kanye West
2Heard 'Em Say - Adam Levine, Kanye West
3Touch the Sky - Lupe Fiasco, Kanye West
4Gold Digger - Jamie Foxx, Kanye West
5Drive Slow - GLC, Paul Wall, Kanye West
6My Way Home - Common, Kanye West
7Crack Music - The Game, Kanye West
8Roses - Kanye West
9Bring Me Down - Brandy, Kanye West
10Addiction - Kanye West
11Diamonds from Sierra Leone [Remix] - Jay-Z, , Kanye West
12We Major - Nas, Really Doe, Kanye West
13Hey Mama - Kanye West
14Celebration - Kanye West
15Gone - Cam'ron, Consequence, Kanye West
16Diamonds from Sierra Leone [*] - Kanye West
17Late - Kanye West

Kanye West - Late Registration

SKU: 602498824047
  • Free 2-8 days shipping via USPS media mail on $75+ orders

bottom of page