top of page


ROC-A-FELLA 1219801

UPC: 602517872813

Release Date: 12/21/2008


Includes 2 full length vinyl LPs plus full CD, double-sided poster and lyric sheet. The ten time Grammy Award winning musical phenomenon, rapper, producer and singer embarks on a new musical journey taking his audience to new heights. Kanye West returns with his fourth album 808s & Heartbreak. His highly anticipated 2008 album features the heart pounding first single, 'Love Lockdown' which premiered live for the first time on the 2008 MTV Video Music Awards.




1 Say You Will

2 Welcome to Heartbreak Featuring Kid Cudi

3 Heartless

4 Amazing Featuring Young Jeezy

5 Love Lockdown

6 Paranoid Featuring Mr. Hudson

7 Robocop

8 Street Lights

9 Bad News

10 See You in My Nightmares Featuring Lil Wayne

11 Coldest Winter

Kanye West - 808 & Heartbreak

SKU: 602517872813
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page