top of page



Junior Kimbrough God Knows I Tried on LP

Originally released on Fat Possum in 1998, God Knows I Tried is the first posthumous release from Mississippi blues legend Junior Kimbrough. The eight-song collection is a fine testimonial to not only Junior's raw and distinctive style but to the Hill Country of Mississippi from which it sprang.

Junior Kimbrough God Knows I Tried Track Listing:

1. You're Gonna Find Your Mistake     
2. How Do You Feel     
3. I Gotta Try You Girl
4. I'm in Love With You     
5. I Cried Last Night
6. Keep on Braggin'     
7. Tramp     
8. All Night Long (Instrumental)

Junior Kimbrough - God Knows I Tried (Vinyl LP)

Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page