top of page


VERVE 3333701

UPC: 602435561653

Release Date: 3/19/2021

Jon Batiste WE ARE LP WE ARE is a career-changing album from musician and activist Jon Batiste. WE ARE celebrates Black American culture and music while exploring themes of lineage, authenticity, excellence and evolution. This album is about honoring roots and traditions, while looking forward to the future and constantly evolving. Featuring Mavis Staples, Zadie Smith, PJ Morton, Trombone Shorty, Kizzo, Autumn Rowe, Steve Jordan, and many more




1 We Are

2 Tell The Truth

3 Cry

4 I Need You

5 Whatchutalkinbout

6 Boy Hood

7 Movement 11'

8 Adulthood

9 Mavis

10 Freedom

11 Show Me The Way

12 Sing

13 Until

Jon Batiste - We Are (Vinyl LP)

SKU: 602435561653
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page