top of page



Second of Two 2022 Albums Defined by Different Inspirations, Different Themes and Different Moods!


Jack White returns in 2022 with not one but two brand new albums – his first new full-length collections in over four years! Fear of the Dawn arrives everywhere in April 2022 while Entering Heaven Alive will follow in July 2022. White has been writing and recording music throughout the entirety of the past several years, creating two entirely distinctive albums – each defined by different inspirations, different themes, different moods. Introduced by the countrified "Taking Me Back (Gently)" (which appears on Fear of the Dawn in a blazing electric version), Entering Heaven Alive is the fifth solo studio album from the founding member of The White Stripes, The Raconteurs, and The Dead Weather. True to his DIY roots, this record was recorded at White's Third Man Studio throughout 2021, mastered by Third Man Mastering, pressed to vinyl at Third Man Pressing, and released by Third Man Records.




1. A Tip From You To Me
2. All Along The Way
3. Help Me Along
4. Love Is Selfish
5. I’ve Got You Surrounded (With My Love)
6. Queen Of The Bees
7. A Tree On Fire From Within
8. If I Die Tomorrow
9. Please God, Don’t Tell Anyone
10. A Madman From Manhattan
11. Taking Me Back (Gently)

JACK WHITE - Entering Heaven Alive (Vinyl LP)

SKU: 810074421065
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page