top of page



A mind-blowing double LP collection of unreleased J Dilla tracks mixed by Pete Rock that contain the missing links to Dilla's musical legacy. Album features vocal appearances from Black Thought (The Roots), Doom, M.O.P., and more.


Track List

1KJay FM Dedication
3I Told Yall
4Lazer Gunne Funk
5In the Night/While You Slept (I Crept)
6Smoke - Blu, J Dilla
7Blood Sport - J Dilla, Lil' Fame
9Expensive Whip
10Kaklow (Jump on It)
11Digi Dirt - J Dilla, Phat Kat
12Dilla Bot vs. the Hybrid - Danny Brown, J Dilla
13Milk Money
14Spacecowboy vs. Bobble Head
15Reality TV - Black Thought, J Dilla
16On Stilts
17Fire Wood Drumstix - DOOM, , J Dilla
18Glamour Sho75 (09)
1910,000 Watts
209th Caller
21Make It Fast [Unadultered Mix] - Diz Gibran, J Dilla
2224K Rap - Havoc, J Dilla, Raekwon
23Big City
24Pay Day - J Dilla, Frank Nitty
25See That Boy Fly - Cue D, Illa J, J Dilla
26Coming Back
28KJay and We Out

J Dilla - Jay Stay Paid (Vinyl 2LP)

SKU: 822720714216
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page