top of page


Limited 180gm crystal clear vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Givin' It Back is the ninth album released by The Isley Brothers on their T-Neck imprint in 1971. After years of having white Rock acts covering their most famed material, particularly, "Shout" and "Twist And Shout", the Isleys decided to do the same to music made famous by white artists such as Stephen Stills, Eric Burdon and Neil Young.


1. Ohio / Machine Gun

2. Fire and Rain

3. Lay Lady Lay

4. Spill the Wine

5. Nothing to Do But Today

6. Cold Bologna

7. Love the One You're With

Isley Brothers - Givin' It Back

SKU: 8719262020634
Out of Stock
  • Free Shipping on purchases over $45+

bottom of page