top of page


GEFFEN 2446201

UPC: 602547722270

Release Date: 3/11/2016


Beneath the Surface is the third solo studio album from Wu-Tang Clan member GZA. The album was released on June 29, 1999. Beneath the Surface is a worthy continuation and development of the Wu-Tang Clan conglomeration. Quintessential tracks like "Amplified Sample" and "Crash Your Crew," prove GZA's one the most innovative and talented vocalists Wu-Tang had to offer. Continuing with its Respect The Classics campaign, UMe will be reissuing this classic back on standard weight black vinyl.




1 Intro (Side A)

2 Amplified Sample (Side A)

3 Beneath the Surface (Side A)

4 Skit #1 (Side A)

5 Skit #2 (Side A)

6 Crash Your Crew (Side A)

7 Breaker, Breaker (Side B)

8 High Price, Small Reward (Side B)

9 Hip Hop Fury (Side B)

10 Skit #3 (Side A)

11 1112 (Side A)

12 Skit #4 (Side A)

13 Victim (Side A)

14 Publicity (Side A)

15 Feel Like An Enemy (Side B)

16 Stringplay (Like This, Like That) (Side B)

17 Mic Trippin (Side B)

18 Outros (Side B)

GZA - Beneath The Surface

SKU: 602547722270
Out of Stock
  • Free Shipping on purchases over $45+

bottom of page