top of page


WARNER BROS. 0560256

UPC: 190295851194

Release Date: 4/28/2017


Gorillaz are back. The world’s most successful virtual band will make their highly anticipated return with a new studio album titled Humanz, to be released by Warner Bros. on April 28th, 2017.

Produced by Gorillaz, The Twilight Tone of D /\ P and Remi Kabaka and recorded in London, Paris, New York, Chicago and Jamaica, Humanz comes seven years on from the release of albums The Fall and Plastic Beach. Murdoc Niccals (bass), Noodle (guitar), Russel Hobbs (drums) and 2D (vocals) are - as always - joined by a stellar line up of featured artists which includes Jehnny Beth (Savages), Danny Brown, Benjamin Clementine, De La Soul, D.R.A.M., Peven Everett, Anthony Hamilton, Grace Jones, Zebra Katz, Kelela, Mavis Staples, Vince Staples, Popcaan, Pusha T, Jamie Principle and Kali Uchis among others


Disc 1



1Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
2Ascension (feat. Vince Staples)
3Strobelite (feat. Peven Everett)
4Saturnz Barz (feat. Popcaan)
5Momentz (feat. De La Soul)
6Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath
7Submission (feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
8Charger (feat. Grace Jones)
9Interlude: Elevator Going Up
10Andromeda (feat. D.R.A.M.)
11Busted and Blue

Disc 2



1Interlude: Talk Radio
2Carnival (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
3Let Me Out (feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
4Interlude: Penthouse
5Sex Murder Party (feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
6She’s My Collar (feat. Kali Uchis)
7Interlude: The Elephant
8Halleujah Money (feat. Benjamin Clementine)
9We Got The Power (feat. Jehnny Beth)

Gorillaz - Humanz

SKU: 190295851194
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page