top of page


PID 5037516

UPC: 8718469539437

Release Date: 10/30/2015

Wu-Tang Clan's Ghostface Killah made his solo debut with this 1996 album, and what a debut it was: a #2 smash, a platinum album and one of the greatest creations to come out of the Wu-Tang orbit (this was produced by RZA, too). Raekwon and Cappadonna share the rapping with Ghostface as the soul/blaxploitation samples fly across "All That I Got Is You" (featuring Mary J. Blige), "260," "Iron Maiden," "Wildflower," "Daytona 500," "After the Smoke Is Clear" and more. A '90s hip-hop classic returns here on double 180-gram vinyl in a gatefold sleeve! Music on Vinyl.




1. Iron Maiden

2. Wildflower

3. The Faster Blade

4. 260

5. Assassination Day

6. Poisonous Darts

7. Winter Warz

8. Box in Hand

9. Fish

10. Camay

11. Daytona 500

12. Motherless Child

13. Black Jesus

14. After the Smoke Is Clear

15. All That I Got Is You

16. The Soul Controller



Ghostface Killah - Ironman (Import, 180gm Vinyl)

SKU: 8718469539437
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page