top of page


UK only vinyl pressing. Funky beats, crazy lyrics and the guitar of Kidd Funkadelic himself combine to create a fitting final Westbound album (1976) for Funkadelic. The LP contains the original 7 track album. Westbound. 2006.


Track List
1.    Butt-To-Butt Resuscitation
2.    Let's Take It to the People
3.   Undisco Kidd
4.    Take Your Dead Ass Home
5.    I'm Never Gonna Tell It
6.    Tales of Kidd Funkadelic [Opusdelite Years]
7.    How Do Yeaw View You?

Funkadelic - Tales of Kidd Funkadelic (Import)

SKU: 029667375412
    bottom of page