top of page



Composed, according to FlyLo, as "a collage of mystical states, dreams, sleep and lullabies", Until the Quiet Comes has the distinct feel of this nocturnal trip. From the twitching descent into a subconscious state and the out-of-focus time-ether of the journey that follows, the sound is an unhinged, yet elegant evolution of the melodic and rhythmic interplay that is woven into the DNA of Flying Lotus' aural personae. The album, featuring guests Erykah Badu, Laura Darlington, Niki Randa, Thundercat & Thom Yorke, is set for release on October 2. UTQC is fueled by FlyLo's first ever full US Tour, multiple videos, creative visual assets and massive support from his ever-growing group of press and fans. Notable followers include Odd Future (Earl Sweatshirt collaboration with Adult Swim online now), Schoolboy Q (who's been in the studio) and rising super-producer Clams Casino.

Flying Lotus Until The Quiet Comes Track Listing:

1.  All In
2.  Getting There feat. Niki Randa
3.  Until The Colours Come
4.  Heave(n)
5.  Tiny Tortures
6.  All the Secrets
7.  Sultan’s Request
8.  Putty Boy Strut
9.  See Thru to U feat. Erykah Badu
10. Until the Quiet Comes
11. DMT Song ft. Thundercat
12. The Nightcaller
13. Only if You Wanna
14. Electric Candyman feat. Thom Yorke
15. Hunger feat. Niki Randa
16. Phantasm feat. Laura Darling
17. Me Yesterday/Corded
18. Dream to Me

Flying Lotus - Until The Quiet Comes (2xLP widespine sleeve)

SKU: 801061023010
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page