top of page


PID IMPORT 1115208

UPC: 8718469535040

Release Date: 7/1/2014


Vinyl LP repressing. INDIGOS (also referred to as ELLINGTON INDIGOS) was originally released in 1958. The album's recording sessions took place between March and October of the previous year. INDIGOS includes self-penned tracks as well as Ellington's take on classics like 'Autumn Leaves' and 'Where or When.'




1. Solitude

2. Where or When

3. Mood Indigo

4. Autumn Leaves

5. The Sky Fell Down

6. Prelude to a Kiss

7. Willow Weep for Me

8. Tenderly

9. Dancing in the Dark

Duke Ellington - Indigos

SKU: 8718469535040
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page