top of page

New/Sealed. 180 Grams

RHINO 0233852

UPC: 081227960858

Release Date: 3/25/2014


2014 Vinyl re-release of Depeche Mode's 1983 album. The album comes in gatefold sleeves with thick slabs of 180 gram black audiophile vinyl, all containing inserts and liner notes.




1Love, In Itself (2007 Remastered Version)
2More Than A Party (2007 Remastered Version)
3Pipeline (2007 Remastered Version)
4Everything Counts (2007 Remastered Version)
5Two Minute Warning (2007 Remastered Version)
6Shame (2007 Remastered Version)
7The Landscape Is Changing (2007 Remastered Version)
8Told You So (2007 Remastered Version)
9And Then... (2007 Remastered Version)
10Everything Counts (Reprise) [2007 Remastered Version]
11Get The Balance Right
12The Great Outdoors!
13Work Hard
14Fools (Dts 5.1) (24bit/96k) (Dts 5.1 24bit/96k)
15Get The Balance Right! (Combination Mix)
16Everything Counts (In Larger Amounts)
17Love In Itself

Depeche Mode - Construction Time Again

SKU: 081227960858
  • I’m a Return and Refund policy. I’m a great place to let your customers know what to do in case they are dissatisfied with their purchase. Having a straightforward refund or exchange policy is a great way to build trust and reassure your customers that they can buy with confidence.
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page