top of page


Limited Edition Red Vinyl 


UPC: 4050538803624

Release Date: 8/12/2022


Danger Mouse and Black Thought – two of contemporary music's most exciting, respected artists – deliver the joint album, Cheat Codes. It serves as Danger Mouse's first hip-hop album since his Danger Doom collaboration with the late MF Doom, and follows Black Thought's pioneering output with The Roots and critically acclaimed solo trilogy, Streams Of Thought.

Cheat Codes finds Burton taking widescreen, soul-infused hip-hop soundscapes to new heights, whilst Black Thought's incredible lyricism, razor-sharp rapping and raw hunger are somehow more commanding and thrilling than ever. It's this unique alchemy and ability to raise each other's game that makes Cheat Codes more than just the sum of its parts, and much more than typical producer-meets-rapper arrangement or side project."

The 12-track collection includes features from the likes of A$AP Rocky, Run The Jewels, MF Doom, Michael Kiwanuka, Joey Bada$$, Russ, Raekwon and Conway the Machine.


Disc 1



2Cheat Codes
3The Darkest Part (feat. Raekwon and Kid Sister)
4No Gold Teeth
5Because (feat. Joey Bada$$, Russ, and Dylan Cartlidge)
6Belize (feat. MF DOOM)
7Aquamarine (feat. Michael Kiwanuka)
8Identical Deaths
9Strangers (feat. A$AP Rocky and Run The Jewels)
10Close to Famous
11Saltwater (feat. Conway the Machine)
12Violas and Lupitas

DANGER MOUSE & BLACK THOUGHT - Cheat Codes (Red Vinyl)

SKU: 4050538803624
Out of Stock
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page