top of page



Second full length album from Dam-Funk. 20-track, 80-minute album features Snoop Dogg, Q-Tip, Flea, Ariel Pink, Junie Morrison, Jody Watley, Computer Jay, Nite Jewel, JimiJames, Jane Jupiter, Novena Carmel, Leon Sylvers III and IV. Design by Freddy Anzures. VINYL | 3/LP, white vinyl. Triple gatefold sleeve in reflective silver. Download card included. DIGITAL | the album. CD | Silver digi-pack, album without bonus tracks.

DaM-FunK- Invite the Light (3LP)

SKU: 659457235819
    bottom of page