Garbus has applied the tUnE-yArDs live approach to her studio work for the first time in w h o k i l l. Her tools have not changed. Rather, she's added more buttons and joints to those already being used (one essential new joint is dexterous bass member Nate Brenner, who co-wrote a few songs.) The opportunities exploited are evident in w h o k i l l's dynamic range as it matches Garbus' creative strides


Disc 1



1 My Country
2 Es-so
3 Gangsta
4 Powa
5 Riotriot
6 Bizness
7 Doorstep
8 You Yes You
9 Wooly Wolly Gong
10 Killa

TuneYards - Who Kill

SKU: 652637310610
  • $45+ Free Shipping