top of page


ATLANTIC 0634642

UPC: 075678634642

Release Date: 12/9/2022


Grammy-nominated, multi-platinum singer/songwriter/producer, Charlie Puth returns with his third studio album Charlie. His first full-length project since his 2018 Grammy-nominated LP Voicenotes, the highly anticipated release promises to be his most personal record to date, with every song authentically representing a piece of himself. Puth dropped the album's critically acclaimed first single, "Light Switch," in January 2022 followed up with the emotional and moving track "That's Hilarious."




1. That's Hilarious
2. Charlie Be Quiet!
3. Light Switch
4. There's A First Time For Everything
5. Smells Like Me
6. Left and Right (feat. Jung Kook of BTS)
7. Loser
8. When You're Sad I'm Sad
9. Marks On My Neck
10. Tears On My Piano
11. I Don't Think That I Like Her
12. No More Drama

Charlie Puth - Charlie

SKU: 075678634642
  • Free Shipping on purchases over $75+

bottom of page