top of page



Bruno Mars Unorthodox Jukebox on LP
Singer/songwriter/producer/musician Bruno Mars returns with Unorthodox Jukebox, the highly anticipated follow-up to his platinum certified breakthrough debut and Album of the Year Grammy nominated Doo-Wops & Hooligans. As its title suggests, Unorthodox Jukebox once again sees Mars melding a multitude of musical approaches to create his own distinctive sound. 
The album was executive produced by The Smeezingtons, the hit-making production team comprised of Mars, Philip Lawrence, and Ari Levine. An additional array of top producers also joined in the creation of the album including such award-winning studio superstars as Jeff Bhasker (fun., Kanye West, Jay-Z), Mark Ronson (Amy Winehouse, Lil Wayne, Black Lips) and Diplo (M.I.A, Usher). Featuring the lead single "Locked Out of Heaven."
Bruno Mars, who has sold over 5 million albums and over 45 million singles worldwide, is undoubtedly among contemporary pop’s most gifted and compelling new artists. Released in October of 2010, Doo-Wops & Hooligans, which has been certified 39x Platinum worldwide, was greeted with both popular success and critical acclaim from all corners of the globe. 
“The year’s finest pop debut,” raved Rolling Stone. “Near-flawless...(the album) delivers pleasure without pretension.” Fueled by a remarkable string of hit singles, including the multi-platinum #1 smashes, “Just The Way You Are” and “Grenade,” the album instantly established Mars as a major force in modern pop music!
Bruno Mars Unorthodox Jukebox Track Listing:
1.  Young Girls
2.  Locked Out of Heaven
3.  Gorilla
4.  Treasure
5.  Moonshine
6.  When I Was Your Man
7.  Natalie
8.  Show Me
9.  Money Make Her Smile
10. If I Knew

BRUNO MARS - Unorthodox Jukebox

SKU: 075678761713
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page