top of page


NINJA TUNE 0000236

UPC: 5054429005707

Release Date: 1/13/2017


Simon Green aka Bonobo returns with his sixth album, the masterful, magisterial “Migration” – a record which cements his place in the very highest echelons of electronic music and beyond. By turns lush, manic, beautiful,melancholy, joyful, packed with both emotion and technical skill, this is perhaps his most ambitious attempt yet to capture the very textures of human existence in his work, as Green says of the broad dynamics on the album, "Life has highs, lows, loud and quiet moments, beautiful ones and ugly ones. Music is a reflection of life."




  • Migration
  • Break Apart (featuring Rhye)
  • Outlier
  • Grains
  • Second Sun
  • Bambro Koyo Ganda (featuring Innov Gnawa)
  • Surface (featuring Nicole Miglis)
  • Kerala
  • No Reason (featuring Nick Murphy)
  • Ontario
  • Boston Common
  • Figures

Bonobo - Migration

SKU: 5054429005707
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page