Vinyl LP pressing. Expanded package with new liner notes. Newly remastered from the original tapes, 2021 marks the 40th anniversary of the initial release of The Poet, the Bobby Womack album that served to relaunch his career and established him as a renewed force to be reckoned with in R&B in the 1980s.




1 So Many Sides Of You
2 Lay Your Lovin’ On Me
3 Secrets
4 Just My Imagination
5 Stand Up
6 Games
7 If You Think You’re Lonely Now
8 Where Do We Go From Here

Bobby Womack - The Poet (Remastered 40th Anniversary 180g Vinyl LP))

SKU: 018771878919
Out of Stock