top of page



UPC: 889466351013

Release Date: 6/9/2023


Fantastic reissue of the classic 1973 Trojan Records compilation from reggae legend Bob Marley!


All tracks produced by the great Lee "Scratch" Perry and taken from the revolutionary albums Soul Revolution Part II and Soul Rebels! Includes the original artwork featuring a unique 8-bit portrait of Marley!


1. Lively Up Yourself

2. Small Axe

3. Duppy Conqueror

4. Trench Town Rock

5. African Herbsman

6. Keep on Moving

7. Fussing and Fighting

8. Stand Alone

9. All in One

10. Don't Rock My Boat

11. Put It on

12. Sun Is Shining

13. Kaya

14. Riding High

15. Brain Washing

16. 400 Years

Bob Marley and the Wailers - African Herbsman (Yellow & Black Splatter)

SKU: 889466351013
Out of Stock
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page