The band's gently mournful economy of style is adorned by a cinematic breadth of instrumentation and by arrangements of rich depth. "Misery..." is a creative leap forward from their last album, "Melody Of Certain Damaged Lemons".


Disc 1



1 Elephant Woman
2 Messenger
3 Melody
4 Doll Is Mine
5 Misery Is a Butterfly
6 Falling Man
7 Anticipation
8 Maddening Cloud
9 Magic Mountain
10 Pink Love
11 Equus

Blonde Redhead - Misery Is A Butterfly

SKU: 652637240917