top of page



UPC: 8436028697205

Release Date: 18/31/2010


Bill Evans Portrait In Jazz Track Listing


1.    Come Rain or Come Shine
2.    Autumn Leaves
3.    Witchcraft
4.    When I Fall in Love
5.    Peri's Scope
6.    What Is This Thing Called Love
7.    Spring Is Here
8.    Some Day My Prince Will Come
9.    Blue In Green 

Bill Evans - Portrait In Jazz (Vinyl LP)

SKU: 889397218393
Out of Stock
  • Free 2-8 days media mail shipping on orders $45+

bottom of page