top of page


4AD 0000408

UPC: 191400040816

Release Date: 2/11/2022


Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe in You is a sprawling double-LP exploring the deepest elements and possibilities of Big Thief. To truly dig into all that the music of Adrianne Lenker, Max Oleartchick, Buck Meek, and James Krivchenia desired in 2020, the band decided to write and record a rambling account of growth as individuals, musicians, and chosen family over 4 distinct recording sessions.





2Time Escaping
3Spud Infinity
5Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe in You
7Little Things
8Heavy Bend
9Flower of Blood
10Blurred View
11Red Moon
12Dried Roses
13No Reason
14Wake Me up to Drive
15Promise Is a Pendulum
1612,000 Lines
17Simulation Swarm
18Love Love Love
19The Only Place
20Blue Lightning

Big Thief - Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe In You

SKU: 191400040816
Out of Stock
    bottom of page