Music is soulful alternative pop and the second album for Stones ThrowThe by popular Dutch artist Benny Sings. The album features Tom Misch, KYLE, Mac DeMarco, Emily King, Cautious Clay, and more.


Disc 1



1 Nobody’s Fault (ft. Tom Misch)
2 Here It Comes
3 Sunny Afternoon
4 Rolled Up (ft. Mac DeMarco)
5 Lost Again
6 Break Away
7 Kids (ft. KYLE)
8 Run Right Back
9 Miracles (ft. Emily King)
10 Music

Benny Sings - Music (Indie Exclusive)

SKU: 659457243050
  • $45+ Free Shipping