Back on vinyl for the first time in decades, the Beastie Boys' 1995 EP Aglio E Olio covers a lot of ground in the span of 8 tracks and 11 minutes, a reminder of the group's early punk beginnings. Along with Mike D, Ad-Rock, and MCA, Aglio E Olio features contributions from drummer Amery "AWOL" Smith of Suicidal Tendencies. It was originally released by the band's now inoperative label Grand Royal. This new 180g 12" vinyl reissue includes two bonus tracks, "Soba Violence" and a cover of the Doors classic "Light My Fire" featuring Miho Hatori from Cibo Matto.


Disc 1



1 Brand New
2 Deal With It
3 Believe Me
4 Nervous Assistant
5 Soba Violence
6 Square Wave In Unison
7 You Catch A Bad One
8 I Can’t Think Straight
9 I Want Some

      Beastie Boys - Aglio E Olio (180g 12" Vinyl EP)

      SKU: 602435921228
      • Free Shipping on purchases over $45+