top of page



UPC: 602577578533

Release Date: 9/20/2019


Dreamville/Intercope’s alternative R&B chanteuse, Ari Lennox, has released her long-awaited album, Shea Butter Baby. The bulk of Shea Butter Baby features the vintage production stylings of Elite (“Shea Butter Baby,” “Whipped Cream,” “Static,” “Speak to Me”), Christo (“Broke” feat JID), Jaylen Rojas (“Pop”) and multi-instrumentalist, Masego, who produced the new single “Up Late,” which Lennox aptly describes as a “a neo-soul, sexy, sweet, midnight delight.


1. Chicago Boy

2. BMO

3. BrokeUp

4. Late

5. Shea Butter Baby

6. Speak To Me

7. New Apartment

8. FaceTime

9. PopI Been

10. Whipped Cream

11. Static

Ari Lennox - Shea Butter Baby

SKU: 602577578533
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page