top of page


DOMINO 0000237

UPC: 801390023712

Release Date: 8/25/2009

Humbug is Arctic Monkeys' third studio album, partly recorded at the legendary Joshua Tree studios with the help of Josh Homme. It hints at a darker, fuller sound previously not heard from the band and constitutes a vital stepping stone in their career.


Track List

1. My Propeller

2. Crying Lightning

3. Dangerous Animals

4. Secret Door

5. Potion Approaching

6. Fire and the Thud

7. Cornerstone

8. Dance Little Liar

9. Pretty Visitors

10. The Jeweller's Hand

Arctic Monkeys - Humbug

SKU: 801390023712
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page