Their ninth full-length. The whoops and hollers that previously held together the sublime, chaotic urgency of their earlier work now signal the calm sense of euphoria and wonder that ripples through this wide eyed record.




1 In The Flowers
2 My Girls
3 Also Frightened
4 Summertime Clothes
5 Daily Routine
6 Bluish
7 Guys Eyes
8 Taste
9 Lion In A Coma
10 No More Runnin
11 Brother Sport

Animal Collective - Merriweather Post Pavilion (2LP)

SKU: 801390021916
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping