top of page


Amped Exclusive



UPC: 889466571213

Release Date: 5/17/2024


Modern R&B superstar Angie Stone presents this heartfelt salute to the songs and artists who have inspired her incredible career!


Stone gives stunning performances on unique interpretations of Stevie Wonder's "I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)," Carole King's "It's Too Late," "O-o-h Child" and "In The Air Tonight" PLUS brand new versions of Stone's blockbuster hits "Wish I Didn't Miss You," "Baby," and "Brotha!" Available on vinyl for the first time!




1 Side A

2 These Eyes

3 Smiling Faces Sometimes

4 In the Air Tonight

5 I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever)

6 O-O-H Child

7 Every 1's a Winner

8 Side B

9 Red, Red Wine

10 Is This Love

11 It's Too Late

12 Wish I Didn't Miss You (Exclusive Soul Sessions)

13 Baby (Exclusive Soul Sessions)

14 Brotha (Exclusive Soul Sessions)

Angie Stone - Covered In Soul

SKU: 889466571213
Out of Stock
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page