top of page


JIVE 0041490

UPC: 012414149015

Release Date: 11/9/1993


A Tribe Called Quest Midnight Marauders on LP

Q-Tip and company come into their own on this 1993 hip-hop marvel, which finds A Tribe Called Quest at its peak. Often cited by many sources and experts as one of the Top 100 Rap Albums of all-time. On LP!

A Tribe Called Quest Midnight Marauders Track Listing:

1. "Midnight Marauders Tour Guide"
2. "Steve Biko (Stir It Up)"
3. "Award Tour"
4. "8 Million Stories"
5. "Sucka Nigga"
6. "Midnight"
7. "We Can Get Down"
8. "Electric Relaxation"
9. "Clap Your Hands"
10. "Oh My God"
11. "Keep It Rollin'"
12. "The Chase, Part II"
13. "Lyrics to Go"
14. "God Lives Through"  

A Tribe Called Quest - Midnight Marauders

SKU: 012414149015
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page