top of page


RCA 0543696

UPC: 887654369611

Release Date: 1/22/2013


Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 debut from the Harlem born and raised rapper. The album feature the buzz worthy "Goldie" and the Noah 40 Shebib produced hit, "F*#kin' Problems" featuring Hip Hop elites Drake, 2 Chainz and Kendrick Lamar. Executive produced by A$AP Rocky and A$AP Yams, the album also features guest appearances by ScHoolboy Q, Santigold, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson and Big K.R.I.T. A$AP Rocky takes the reins as producer and co-producer on several tracks along with Danger Mouse, Jim Jonsin, Rico Love, Clams Casino, Skrillex, Hit-Boy and others.


A$AP Rocky Long. Live. A$AP: Deluxe Edition Track Listing:


1.  Long Live A$AP 

2.  Goldie 

3.  PMW (All I Really Need) feat. Schoolboy Q 

4.  LVL 

5.  Hell feat. Santigold 

6.  Pain feat. OverDoz

7.  Fuckin’ Problems feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar 

8.  Wild For The Night feat. Skrillex 

9.  1Train feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T. 

10. Fashion Killa 

11. Phoenix 

12. Suddenly 

13. Jodye (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

14. Ghetto Symphony feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

15. Angels (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

16. I Come Apart feat. Florence Welch (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

A$AP Rocky - Long. Live. A$AP: Deluxe Version (Vinyl 2LP)

SKU: 887654369611
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page