top of page



The band's 1976 debut album best known for introducing the world to the classic tracks "American Girl" and "Breakdown."


Track List

1Rockin' Around (With You)
3Hometown Blues
4The Wild One, Forever
5Anything That's Rock 'N' Roll
6Strangered In The Night
7Fooled Again (I Don't Like It)
8Mystery Man
10American Girl

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers - Echo (Vinyl 2LP)

SKU: 093624920250
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page