top of page



The Black Keys Attack and Release Track Listing

1. All You Ever Wanted
2. I Got Mine
3. Strange Times
4. Psychotic Girl
5. Lies
6. Remember When (Side A)
7. Remember When (Side B)
8. Same Old Thing
9. So He Won't Break
10. Oceans & Streams
11. Things Ain't Like They Used to Be

The Black Keys - Attack And Release (Vinyl LP)

Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page