top of page



September 6, 2019 sees the continuation of Stereolab's seven album reissue campaign when 1996's 'Emperor Tomato Ketchup', 1997's 'Dots and Loops' and 1999's 'Cobra and Phases Group Play Voltage in the Milky Night' are reissued, via Warp Records and Duophonic UHF Disks, as expanded and re-mastered editions on vinyl and compact disc. Each album has been re-mastered from the original 1/2" tapes by Bo Kondren at Calyx Mastering and overseen by Tim Gane. Bonus material will include alternate takes, 4 track demos and unreleased mixes. These reissues follow 1993's 'Transient Random Noise-Bursts With Announcements' and 1994's 'Mars Audiac Quintet' which received Expanded Editions earlier in 2019.


Disc 1



1Metronomic Underground
2Cybele’s Reverie
4Les Yper Sound
5Spark Plug
6OLV 26
7The Noise Of Carpet
8Tomorrow Is Already Here
9Emperor Tomato Ketchup
10Monstre Sacre
11Motoroller Scalatron
12Slow Fast Hazel
13Anonymous Collective
14Freestyle Dumpling
15Noise Of Carpet (Original Mix)
16Old Lungs
17Percolator (Original Mix)
18Cybele’s Reverie Demo
19Spark Plug Demo
20Spinal Column Demo
21Emperor Tomato Ketchup Demo
22Les Yper Sound Demo
23Metronomic Underground Demo
24Percolator Demo
25Tomorrow Is Already Here Demo
26Brigitte Demo
27Motorola Scalatron Demo
28Anonymous Collective Demo

Stereolab - Emperor Tomato Ketchup [Expanded Edition]

SKU: 5060384616070
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page