top of page



Jason Pierce returns with the ninth studio album from his space-rock Spiritualized project which is ushered in by the soaring lead single "Always Together With You." Following up 2018's And Nothing HurtEverything Was Beautiful features seven tracks recorded by Pierce (who plays 16 instruments here) and over 30 musicians and singers across 11 different studios, as well as his home. Collaborators include his daughter Poppy, John Coxon, the Whitechapel Bell Foundry and more. "There was so much information on it that the slightest move would unbalance it but going around in circles is important to me," Pierce explains. "Not like you're spiralling out of control but you're going around and around and on each revolution, you hold onto the good each time. Sure, you get mistakes as well, but you hold on to some of those too and that's how you kind of... achieve. Well, you get there." The artwork for Everything Was Beautiful is designed once again with Mark Farrow.






1Always Together With You
2Best Thing You Never Had (The D Song)
3Let It Bleed (For Iggy)
5The Mainline Song
6The A Song (Laid In Your Arms)
7I’m Coming Home Again

Spiritualized - Everything Was Beautiful (Vinyl LP) * * *

SKU: 767981171616
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page