New/Sealed/RSD Exclusive/Ltd. 5000 USA


Seven tracks from the latest self-titled My Morning Jacket album recorded solo at the gamed RCA Studios in Nashville by Jim James.



Disc 1



1 Complex
2 Never In The Real World
3 Lucky To Be Alive
4 In Color
5 Regularly Scheduled Programming
6 Love Love Love
7 Out of Range

My Morning Jacket - Live From RCA Studio A (Jim James Acoustic) - RSD 2022

SKU: 880882468712
  • $45+ Free Shipping