top of page



Flying Lotus You're Dead Track Listing:



1.  Theme

2.  Tesla

3.  Cold Dead

4.  Fkn Dead

5.  Never Catch Me (featuring Kendrick Lamar)

6.  Dead Man's Tetris (featuring Captain Murphy and Snoop Dogg)

7.  Turkey Dog Coma

8.  Stirring

9.  Coronus, the Terminator

10. Siren Song (featuring Angel Deradoorian)



1. Turtles

2. Ready err Not

3. Eyes Above

4. Moment of Hesitation

5. Descent Into Madness (featuring Thundercat)

6. The Boys Who Died in Their Sleep (featuring Captain Murphy)

7. Obligatory Cadence

8. Your Potential//The Beyond (featuring Niki Randa)

9. The Protest

Flying Lotus - You're Dead (Vinyl 2LP)

SKU: 801061025618
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page