top of page


PID 5434451

UPC: 889854344511

Release Date: 8/11/2017


Cypress Hill Black Sunday Track Listing:



1.  I Wanna Get High

2.  I Ain't Goin' Out Like That

3.  Insane In The Brain

4.  When The Shit Goes Down

5.  Lick A Shot

6.  Cock The Hammer



1.  Lil' Putos

2.  Legalize It

3.  Hits From The Bong

4.  What Go Around Come Around, Kid

5.  A To The K

6.  Hand On The Glock

7.  Break 'Em Off Some

Cypress Hill - Black Sunday (Vinyl 2LP)

SKU: 887654934819
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page