top of page



UPC: 888072017016

Release Date: 1/20/2017


2017 album from the alt-rock band. AFI, also referred to as The Blood Album, is the band's 10th studio album. The album was produced by the band's guitarist, Jade Puget, and co-produced by Matt Hyde (Deftones) and is the follow-up to 2013's Burials, which hit Top 10 on the Billboard 200. Since the release of 1995's debut album Answer That and Stay Fashionable, AFI has written and recorded five top ten hit singles, hit #1 on the Billboard 200, garnered worldwide critical acclaim and amassed a fiercely loyal global following whose members number in the millions. AFI (A Fire Inside)has had the same lineup since 1998: lead vocalist Davey Havok, drummer and backup vocalist Adam Carson, with bassist Hunter Burgan and guitarist Jade Puget, who both play keyboard and contribute backup vocals.




1Dark Snow
2Still A Stranger
4Hidden Knives
5Get Hurt
6She Speaks The Language
7So Beneath You
8Snow Cats
9Dumb Kids
10Pink Eyes
11Feed From The Floor
12White Offerings
13Above The Bridge
14The Wind That Carries Me Away

AFI - AFI (The Blood Album) - (Black Marble Vinyl)

SKU: 888072017016
Out of Stock
  • Free 2-8 days shipping via USPS media mail on $75+ orders

bottom of page